top of page

The Cloth Nappy Experiment - One Week On

One Week On

The good news is that we're still using the cloth nappies. Fortunately I've managed to time their usage so there haven't been any poos to clean up yet. Although I have been using the bamboo liners when I think there's a risk. I'm happy using them. I'd like to get a few more and use them more often. Over the last week we've had swimming lessons, bubs at Nanna's house and 4 days where I was at a workshop where I know that no one was motivated to use the cloth nappies. I'm ok with that. They're my project and I can't expect that everyone will just jump on the band wagon straight away.

the cloth nappy project.png

Next steps...

I'm waiting for the new range of cloth pull-ups to arrive at FlowerChild so that we can go and have a look at them and see how they work and if we're going to add those to the collection, or if we just grab another couple of these super cute Pop-Ins.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page